Thursday, October 31, 2013

Dr. Ketchum Under Malicious Attack By Individuals Seeking to Destroy Her Professionally and Personally

In a despicable move, a yet unknown individual or group appears to have hacked into the website or setup a bogus website in the guise of it being from the journal Dr. Ketchum acquired, The Journal of Advanced Zoological Exploration in Zoologyorginal (JAMEZ). Then they posted slanderous lies about Dr. Ketchum and her acquisition of JAMEZ and her changing the name to DeNovo so she could post the passing peer review. In a brief phone call Dr. Ketchum told me she had all the emails from the original owner of JAMEZ to include him agreeing to allow her to acquire the journal, helping her acquire a ISSN number for the transfer of JAMEZ to DeNovo, advising her that on how to publish the passing peer reviews on the DNA Study, and how he would be assisting Robin with the transfer of the journal and getting it setup. Dr. Ketchum expressed outrage that someone would stoop so low and that she had a complete and full audit trail of the transaction to acquire the JAMEZ. Though Dr. Ketchum did not have to purchase the JAMEZ, monies were paid to the original owner to have the Website changed from JAMEZ to DeNovo and Dr. Ketchum said she has all the documentation for this transaction.

It is unclear who actually owns this web site. The Registrant is listed as "ATTN: DPS Contact 0dpjq7l3skiab9vqmsotfj2lju" and the Organization listed as Domain Discreet Privacy Service, 12808 Gran Bay Pkwy, Jacksonville, FL 32258

This is outrageous and shows just how low, despicable, and malicious the "Melba Haters" have become. It is obvious they will stop at nothing to destroy Dr. Ketchum and the DNA Study.

THE QUESTION IS WHY????????? You do not go to this much trouble to discredit and destroy something that is a hoax or not true. If the paper was not valid why would you just not ignore it and let it die under its on folly????? It appears to me that what ever is in this paper is so ground breaking and yet damaging to these people they will literally stop at nothing to destroy it and Dr. Ketchum.

The full story of how the Journal was acquired can be viewed at this link:

This web site is registered to the following under a whois search:

Domain ID:D167544261-LROR
Created On:09-Jan-2013 07:29:45 UTC
Last Updated On:26-Oct-2013 00:50:43 UTC
Expiration Date:09-Jan-2015 07:29:45 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Network Solutions, LLC (R63-LROR)
Registrant ID:vcuemgvuapma1uto
Registrant Name:ATTN: DPS Contact 0dpjq7l3skiab9vqmsotfj2lju
Registrant Organization:Domain Discreet Privacy Service
Registrant Street1:12808 Gran Bay Pkwy
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:West Jacksonville
Registrant State/Province:FL
Registrant Postal Code:32258
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.9027492701
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Admin ID:vcuemgvuapma1uto
Admin Name:ATTN: DPS Contact 0dpjq7l3skiab9vqmsotfj2lju
Admin Organization:Domain Discreet Privacy Service
Admin Street1:12808 Gran Bay Pkwy
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:West Jacksonville
Admin State/Province:FL
Admin Postal Code:32258
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.9027492701
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Tech ID:vcuemgvuapma1uto
Tech Name:ATTN: DPS Contact 0dpjq7l3skiab9vqmsotfj2lju
Tech Organization:Domain Discreet Privacy Service
Tech Street1:12808 Gran Bay Pkwy
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:West Jacksonville
Tech State/Province:FL
Tech Postal Code:32258
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.9027492701
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Name Server:NS1.WIX.COM
Name Server:NS2.WIX.COM


  1. Your question "WHY?" is an excellent one. I would just LOVE to see an in depth expose of who is behind all this, what their motive is etc. I have seen some very strange things... people obviously professional in the dark arts of propaganda and disinformation attempting to demoralize and/or confuse parties interested in the paper, hackings and other far more malicious/CRIMINAL activities associated with all of this.
    To me, anyone who can BREAK THIS WIDE OPEN to reveal TRUTH deserves a Pulitzer Prize!

  2. Oy Vey! It seems so "high school" the way they are attacking Dr. Ketchum. I had not heard of Dr. Sykes until I read your post, Scott. So I read a few lines of what he was saying and quickly got the impression he's jealous of Dr. Ketchums accomplishments & findings. Again, soooo "high school"...

    I can fully understand why Sasquatch wishes to remain in seclusion.
    I do hope the Ketchum team continues to rise above the "professional bullying"...

  3. Several days ago I suggested that the activity described above regarding the website may be a federal offense & suggested checking with the Dept of Justice. Has this been done? If not, why not? I'm not claiming to know for sure, but would like to know if this is being taken seriously in a legal way. Thank you.

    1. Dr. Ketchum is in contact with legal council on this issue..

  4. Am I delusional, or is something missing here? I suppose it could be both. I am delusional and something is missing. In any event, if my remarks exposed you or any of your compatriots to a libel suit, my sincerest apologies to all. I thought that my admission that it might be the ranting of an insane conspiracy theorist would protect you. Evidently my lack of knowledge of DNA analysis is exceeded only by my ignorance of the law. Shalom

  5. Domain discreet is a privacy service. Many scam artists use it. You can report abuse to Domain Discreet. It is owned by

    googling "domaindiscreet complaints" got 2,600,000+ hits